Betrayal of Faith

Betrayal of Faith
Betrayal of Faith
By Mark M. Bello
$0.99 $3.99
Limited Time Offer!
A riveting faith-filled legal thriller by bestselling, award-winning author Mark M. Bello! Fans of John Grisham and Dan Brown will enjoy the twists and turns of this tense legal thriller. ... brisk... well drawn...an excellent story. (Readers' Favorite Five-Star Review)
Categories: Religious Fiction
Get This Deal!
KINDLEKOBONOOKGOOGLEAPPLE
All of Today's Deals

Subscribe here for the latest eBook deals delivered right to your inbox! Please note: I am affiliated with Amazon. I may earn a small commission from purchases made through qualifying links. This does not affect the price you pay. Learn more here. Amazon and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

About eReaderPerks 1777 Articles
Love to read? Don't miss out. Get amazing top-rated, bestselling, award-winning & critically reviewed #bargain #ebooks every day! 📚 😍 Subscribe today for can't-miss deals delivered right to your inbox!