Deep in the Alaskan Woods
By Karen Harper
$1.99 $6.99
Deal Expires in 1 Day or Less
A gripping romantic thriller by New York Times and USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Karen Harper! "Powerful ... a wondrous visual experience." (Fresh Fiction)
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
Bloodlines
By Sharon Sala
$0.99 $6.99
Limited Time Offer!
A twisty romantic thriller by New York Times bestselling, multi-award winning author Sharon Sala! "Powerful plotting and strong characters." (Publishers Weekly)
Categories: Romantic Suspense
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
Blood Trails
By Sharon Sala
$1.99 $6.99
Limited Time Offer!
Gripping romantic suspense by New York Times and USA Today bestselling, multi-award-winning author Sharon Sala! "A well-written, fast-paced ride." (Publishers Weekly)
Categories: Romantic Suspense
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
Perilous Trust
By Barbara Freethy
$0.00 $6.99
Limited Time Offer!
Riveting romantic suspense by #1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy! Perfect for fans of Toni Anderson, Rachel Grant, Melinda Leigh, and Catherine Coulter. "A non-stop thriller ... jaw-dropping suspense with sizzling romance." (USA Today)
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
His Fight
By KL Donn
$0.99 $2.99
Limited Time Offer!
A heartbreakingly beautiful love story by USA Today bestselling, award-winning author KL Donn! "The absolute perfect mix of suspense, angst and insane passion!" (Book Vixens
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
Cold In The Shadows
By Toni Anderson
$1.99 $5.99
Limited Time Offer!
An action-packed romantic thriller by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Anderson! "Superbly crafted stories like these are the reason romantic suspense is my go-to genre." (USA Today)
Categories: Romantic Suspense
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
Behind Closed Doors
By Tara Taylor Quinn
$0.99 $3.99
Limited Time Offer!
A tense romantic thriller by USA Today bestselling author Tara Taylor Quinn! "Intense, dark, and thought-provoking ... with a realistically gritty plot, Quinn has created an exceptionally powerful book."(Booklist)
Categories: Romantic Suspense
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE
Deadly Recall
By Donnell Ann Bell
$0.99 $5.99
Limited Time Offer!
A captivating romantic murder mystery by bestselling, multi-award winning author Donnell Ann Bell! Emotional depth, romance and a mystery with twists and turns I never saw coming. (NYT bestselling author Cindy Gerard)
Categories: Romantic Suspense
AMAZONKOBOBNGOOGLEAPPLE