Murder at Mile Marker 18

Murder at Mile Marker 18
Murder at Mile Marker 18
By Denise Jaden
$0.00 $4.99
Limited Time Offer!
"A fun and charming mystery that every cozy lover will want to have on their shelf." (Readers Favorite 5-Star Review) Perfect for fans of Molly Fitz and Christy Barritt!
Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor
Get This Deal!
KINDLEKOBONOOKAPPLE
All of Today's Deals

Subscribe here for the latest eBook deals delivered right to your inbox! Please note: I am affiliated with Amazon. I may earn a small commission from purchases made through qualifying links. This does not affect the price you pay. Learn more here. Amazon and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

About eReaderPerks 1777 Articles
Love to read? Don't miss out. Get amazing top-rated, bestselling, award-winning & critically reviewed #bargain #ebooks every day! 📚 😍 Subscribe today for can't-miss deals delivered right to your inbox!