The Twice-Cursed Serpent

The Twice-Cursed Serpent
The Twice-Cursed Serpent
By Scarlett D. Vine
$0.99 $2.99
Limited Time Offer!
An epic fantasy by award-winning author perfect for fans of Carissa Broadbent's Daughter of No Worlds and features the rush of forbidden love, devastating political intrigue, and a world where nothing involving gods is as it seems.
Categories: Fantasy
Get This Deal!
KINDLEKOBONOOKAPPLE
All of Today's Deals

Subscribe here for the latest eBook deals delivered right to your inbox! Please note: I am affiliated with Amazon. I may earn a small commission from purchases made through qualifying links. This does not affect the price you pay. Learn more here. Amazon and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

About eReaderPerks 1777 Articles
Love to read? Don't miss out. Get amazing top-rated, bestselling, award-winning & critically reviewed #bargain #ebooks every day! 📚 😍 Subscribe today for can't-miss deals delivered right to your inbox!